I accidentally deleted a Plant; can it be recovered?【SOLARMAN Smart】
I accidentally deleted a Plant; can it be recovered?【SOLARMAN Smart】
Plants cannot be recovered. If you accidentally deleted a Plant, please recreate it and add the Device.
If the following message appears when adding a device: “This device has already been added to another installation. It cannot be added again.” Please refer to:
Why does the date logger prompt that it has already been added to another plant when adding, and how to handle it?